MG Plastering - Customer Testimonials

We appreciate all reviews left by you our customers, below you can see what our customers think about the services we have provided. We also use FreeIndex and Google Plus to store our reviews aswel as on our site below.

If you would like to leave us a Testimonial please fill in the form below.










Diane and Peter Robinson said on Feb 28th 2013 1.35PM

Review 1: Many Thanks to Mick for all his excellent work boarding and skimming our kitchen and attic. He turned up when he said he would and did a very neat and tidy job. The few problems he came across none of which were his fault was dealt with quickly and efficiently.

I wouldnt hesitate in recommending Mick to friends and family.

Review 2:  Many Thanks to Mick for all his excellent work boarding and skimming our kitchen and attic. He turned up when he said he would, although once here he forgot to charge tools, and cut wood wrong and spent time on his phone. He played with the dogs and the children. He was always cheerful especially telling my husband bad news, something to do with him been a Bradford City fan and Mick been a Leeds United fan. If you want a good job doing and entertaining Mick is your man!!! Thank you again Mick



Amir Mughal said on Feb 5th 2013 4.24PM

The Gold Standard in Plasterers



Mark Squires said on November 7th 2012 3.12PM

Mick, just a quick note to say I am really pleased with the plastering job you did for me at Wrexhall Road, You have done a very professional job. Thanks very much, If I need anymore work doing I will be in touch and if anyone asks if I know a good plasterer i wont hesitate to recommend you. Thanks very much. Take Care Mark Sq

 

Martin Lancashire said on Jul 23, 2012 8:55 PM
Mick plastered our hall stairs and landing whilst we were away, to be honest i was expecting to find a right mess everywhere but was very pleased to find the house and driveway as we left it. Good quality work, excellent finish on the plaster and as clean and tidy as possible - and good rates too! highly recommened, thank you Mick.


John Slack said on Jul 9, 2012 12:35 PM
Mick came and did a small job for me last Saturday morning, he was very professional, tidy, pleasant and very reasonably priced for the excellent quality job he completed. Highly recommend for future clients. All the best Mick.


Joan Spyvee said on Jun 3, 2012 10:08 PM
Mick did an excellent job removing artex from my lounge ceiling and replastering it. I would highly recommend Micks proffessionalism in all aspects of the work undertaken. he completed the work with minimal disruuption and inconvenience to me and at a very good price

 

Sandra Winter said on May 29, 2012 10:26 PM
mick re-boarded and plastered the kids bedroom he did a excellent job was on time and cleaned up afterwoods will get him again to do more work 10/10

 

Rich said on May 3, 2012 4:04 PM
Mick plastered my big bedroom, walls and ceiling and did a fantastic job. I've had various plastering jobs done in the past but none compare to the job Mick has done, at a great price too!! Proffesional approach and even cleaned up the area afterwards. I would reccomend MG Plastering to anyone who wants a top job doing and I'll no doubt use him in future. 10/10

 

Terry Koivunen said on Apr 25, 2012 4:48 PM
The quality of Mick's work was excellent. He was friendly and courteous and there was absolutely no mess left behind. The price we paid for a plastering job was fair. I would be happy to recommend him to anyone in need of a good, reliable plasterer.

Taryn Cranswick said on Apr 23, 2012 8:28 PM
Mick has recently re-boarded and plastered my bathroom (walls and ceiling). He arrived on time, was friendly and polite and tidied up after each day's work. He has done an excellent job, I'm really pleased with the quality of work and have recommended him to friends and colleagues already. Thanks for all your hard work, Taryn.

Tristan (Cookridge) said on Apr 12, 2012 4:03 PM
Mick has skimmed our master bedroom walls and ceiling to an excellent standard. He arrived at the promised time and was professional, clean and polite. Highly recommended to all looking for quality work and at a fair price too. Thank you, - Tristan

Pat Doherty said on Apr 4, 2012 9:32 PM
Mick and his team did a fabulous job replastering my kitchen. They were prompt, left no mess and I was charged a fair price for the work they did. I will certainly use MG Plastering again and would recommend Mick to anyone looking for a good plasterer.

Tracey Stirrup said on Mar 4, 2012 3:35 PM
Mick has just re-boarded and skimmed my bedroom ceiling. Excellent finish for a fair price. He was reliable, punctual and left the area tidy. I would easily recommend him to others requiring a plasterer.



We appreciate all reviews we receive and thank you for taking time to comment on our services. You can leave us a review by contacting us through the contact form via the website or visit either FreeIndex or Google Plus.

Your details were sent successfully!